Ansprechpartner 2017-02-26T13:10:02+00:00

Ansprechpartner

Friedrich Rath
Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: 07905. 9119 – 0
friedrich.rath@energie-rath.de

Nachricht senden

Gabriele Rath
Personalabteilung

Telefon: 07905. 9119 – 0
rath@energie-rath.de

Nachricht senden

Brigitte Rath-Beck
Marketing

Telefon: 07905. 9119 – 11
brigitte.rath-beck@energie-rath.de

Nachricht senden

Michael Pflugfelder
Service & Technik
Flüssiggas Sachkundiger

Telefon: 07905. 9119 – 17
michael.pflugfelder@energie-rath.de

Nachricht senden

Romas Berenis
Service & Technik
Sachkundiger TRF 2012

Telefon: 07905. 9119 – 17
romas.berenis@energie-rath.de

Nachricht senden

Sebastian Hinz
Innendienst
Dienstleistungen & Mietservice

Telefon: Telefon: 07905. 9119 – 17
sebastian.hinz@energie-rath.de

Nachricht senden

Maren Wengert
Innendienst

Telefon: 07905. 9119 – 13
maren.wengert@energie-rath.de

Nachricht senden

Carolin Karle
Innendienst

Telefon: 07905. 9119 – 16
carolin.karle@energie-rath.de

Nachricht senden

Ingrid Hambrecht
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 07905. 9119 – 14
ingrid.hambrecht@energie-rath.de

Nachricht senden

Cornelia Küspert
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 07905. 9119 – 15
cornelia.kuespert@energie-rath.de

Nachricht senden