Friedrich Rath

Telefon: 07905 9119 -0
friedrich.rath@energie-rath.de

Gabi Rath

Telefon: 07905 9119 -0
gabi.rath@energie-rath.de

Tobias Rath

Telefon: 07905 9119 -19
tobias.rath@energie-rath.de

Niklas Rath

Telefon: 07905 9119 -19
niklas.rath@energie-rath.de

Michael Pflugfelder
Service & Technik
Flüssiggas Sachkundiger

Telefon: 07905 9119 -13
michael.pflugfelder@energie-rath.de

Raymond Sapper
Außendienst

Telefon: 07905 9119 -18
raymond.sapper@energie-rath.de

Sebastian Hinz
Innendienst / Dienstleistungen

Telefon: 07905 9119 -17
sebastian.hinz@energie-rath.de

Herbert Krätzer
Innendienst / Dienstleistungen

Telefon: 07905 9119 -16
herbert.krätzer@energie-rath.de

Daniel Keller
Innendienst
Dienstleistungen & Kraft-Wärme-Kopplung

Telefon: 07905 9119 -14
daniel.keller@energie-rath.de

Claudia Clever
-

Telefon: 07905 9119 -15
claudia.clever@energie-rath.de

Maren Wengert
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 07905 9119 -12
maren.wengert@energie-rath.de

Brigitte Rath-Beck
Marketing

Telefon: 07905 9119 -24
brigitte.rath-beck@energie-rath.de