Friedrich Rath

   Geschäftsführer
                    –

   Telefon: 07905. 9119 -0
   friedrich.rath@energie-rath.de

   Tobias Rath

   Heizungsbaumeister
   Energieberater

   Telefon: 0152 525 88 727
   tobias.rath@energie-rath.de

   Niklas Rath

   Flüssigas-Sachkundiger
   Dachs – Service

   Telefon: 0152 020 58 121
   niklas.rath@energie-rath.de

   Michael Pflugfelder

   Dachs – Beratung + Service

   Telefon: 0170 923 75 46
   michael.pflugfelder@energie-rath.de

   Raymond Sapper

   Vertrieb Außendienst

   Telefon: 07905. 9119 -18
   raymond.sapper@energie-rath.de

   Andreas Brönner

   Technik + Service

   Telefon: 0152 525 89 022
   andreas.broenner@energie-rath.de

   Herbert Krätzer

   Innendienst 
   Flüssiggas, Techn. Gase

   Telefon: 07905. 9119 -16
   herbert.kraetzer@energie-rath.de

   Daniel Keller

   Innendienst
   SenerTec – Dachs, Flüssiggas

   Telefon: 07905. 9119 -14
   daniel.keller@energie-rath.de

   Tobias Gohlke

   Innendienst
   Flüssiggas, Prüfung Behälter

   Telefon: 07905. 9119 -17
   tobias.gohlke@energie-rath.de

   Gabi Rath

   Personalabteilung                   –

   Telefon: 07905. 9119 -0
   gabi.rath@energie-rath.de

   

   Onlineshop, Gasautomat

   Telefon: 07905. 9119 -15
   @energie-rath.de

   Maren Wengert

   Buchhaltung

   Telefon: 07905. 9119 -12
   maren.wengert@energie-rath.de

   Brigitte Rath-Beck

   Marketing

   Telefon: 07905. 9119 -24
   brigitte.rath-beck@energie-rath.de

   Claudia Clever

   Telefon: 07905. 9119 -19
   claudia.clever@energie-rath.de