Ansprechpartner

Friedrich Rath
Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: 07905. 9119 –0
friedrich.rath@energie-rath.de

Nachricht senden

Gabriele Rath
Personalabteilung

Telefon: 07905. 9119 –0
rath@energie-rath.de

Nachricht senden

Brigitte Rath-Beck
Marketing

Telefon: 07905. 9119 –0
brigitte.rath-beck@energie-rath.de

Nachricht senden

Michael Pflugfelder
Service & Technik
Flüssiggas Sachkundiger

Telefon: 07905. 9119 -0
michael.pflugfelder@energie-rath.de

Nachricht senden

Sebastian Hinz
Innendienst
Dienstleistungen & Mietservice

Telefon: Telefon: 07905. 9119 –17
sebastian.hinz@energie-rath.de

Nachricht senden

Daniel Keller
Innendienst
Dienstleistungen & Kraft-Wärme-Kopplung

Telefon: Telefon: 07905. 9119 –14
daniel.keller@energie-rath.de

Nachricht senden

Maren Wengert
Innendienst

Telefon: 07905. 9119 –13
maren.wengert@energie-rath.de

Nachricht senden

Carolin Karle
Innendienst

Telefon: 07905. 9119 –16
carolin.karle@energie-rath.de

Nachricht senden

Cornelia Küspert
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 07905. 9119 -15
cornelia.kuespert@energie-rath.de

Nachricht senden